Warsop Cricket League

CLUB DETAILS

Warsop Sunday League 2018 Directory         v6                               11.07.2018

DIVISION 1

BENFLEET CC – Sunday 1st Team

Fixture Secretary: Stephen Reeve, 40 Crescent Road, Leigh on Sea, Essex, SS9 2PF
01702478102              07972843374              stephenreeve@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Fixture Secretary: Jon Wright        jon.wright@pearson.com
Cricket Manager: Chris Coldicott                  chris_coldicott@hotmail.co.uk

Ground: Woodside Park, Manor Road, Thundersley, Benfleet, Essex, SS7 4PA

01268 792274


GREAT WALTHAM CC

Fixture Secretary: Janet Warn  warled@hotmail.co.uk          01245 360728 + 07765 205651

Sunday Captain: Ollie Fitzwater        ollie_fitz@hotmail.co.uk 07812 892594

Ground: Dunmow Road, Great Waltham, CM3 1AH

 

HOCKERILL CC

Fixture & Club Secretary: David Aitken      07730 147 434  hcc-sec@outlook.com

Stand-in Sunday Captain: Sam Barker        Barkersamuel87@yahoo.com  07576 160577

As Sunday Captain: Paul Pearce  07827 606869  paulpearce@hotmail.com injured

Ground: Beldhams Lane, Bishop’s Stortford, Herts, CM23 5LG

 

OLD SOUTHENDIAN & SOUTHCHURCH CC

Fixture Secretary: David Evans 01277-221577 07740-052727  devans12@sky.com

Chairman - Nigel Wilks        nigelwilks@btinternet.com        07899 936662

Sunday Captain - Henry Williams    itfc42@hotmail.co.uk    07763 289364

Garon Park, Southend on Sea, Essex, SS2 4PT

 

WOODHAM MORTIMER CC

Fixtures secretary & Club Secretary: Mark Beames  Ph. 0771 8585798

Mark.beames@nomura.com              Beames2@btinternet.com

Ground: Tyndale’s Farm, Southend Road, Woodham Mortimer, Maldon, Essex, CM9 6TQ

 

DIVISION 2

ARDLEIGH GREEN CC

Fixture Secretary: Jamal Chaudhry  Jamal.m.chaudhry@gmail.com  07949 941671

Other contact: Paul Hurworth  dietpaulherbalife@hotmail.co.uk 

Ground: Central Park, Petersfield Avenue, Harold Hill, Romford, Essex, RM3 9PD

Ground Tel:    01708 371441

Directions : Leave M25 at junction 28 (Brentwood), take A12 towards London; take first available right turn (slip road) across dual carriageway, into Petersfield Avenue; ground is 3/4 miles on right

 

SOUTH WOODHAM FERRERS CC

Club & Fixture Secretary: Amy Lawrence  amylawrence93@googlemail.com 07462 186615

Sunday Captain: Peter Blackman peter@blackmanservices.co.uk   07966 170623

Ground: Saltcoats Park, Ferrers Road, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5WA

 

SPRINGFIELD CC 

Fixture Secretary & main contact: Jim Symonds jimsymo1981@gmail.com  07503 151346

Captain: Ian Vince 07557881843

Club Secretary: Mark Pattison mpattison1955@yahoo.com  07855521092

Ground: Coronation Park, Timsons Lane, Chelmsford. CM26AF

 

ST AIDAN’S

Fixtures Contact & Captain: Paul McArthur paulmac26@sky.com  07973 498540

Back up & Vice Captain: Daniel Powell         dan.powell85@googlemail.com

+ John Humphries, umpire & club welfare officer:               john.humphries1946@gmail.com  

Ground: Rankins CC, Stambridge Road, Rochford, Essex, SS4 2AF

 

TILLINGHAM CC

Fixtures Secretary & Sunday Captain: Dave Cummins warsopleague@hotmail.co.uk

                                                                                                07989 432563            

Sunday Vice Captain: Glen Hylton 07736549488

Ground: The West Field, Vicarage Lane, Tillingham, CM07TW

 

WICKFORD CC

Fixture Secretary: John Potton potton28@btinternet.com  07751 127715

Sunday captain: John Potton potton28@btinternet.com  07751 127715

Alan Moss:     Secretary         01268 711095 ALordofthemanor@aol.com

Ground address: Wickford Cricket Club, Patmore Memorial Sports Ground,.Runwell Road, Wickford, SS11 7HG

 

DIVISION 3

 

BENFLEET CC – Sunday 2nd Team

Fixture Secretary: Stephen Reeve, 40 Crescent Road, Leigh on Sea, Essex, SS9 2PF
01702478102              07972843374              stephenreeve@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Fixture Secretary: Jon Wright        jon.wright@pearson.com
Cricket Manager: Chris Coldicott                  chris_coldicott@hotmail.co.uk

Benfleet 2 Sunday Captain: Dean Wootten   dean.wootten11@gmail.com       07794 563274   

Ground: Woodside Park, Manor Road, Thundersley, Benfleet, Essex, SS7 4PA

01268 792274

 

BOREHAM CC

Fixtures Secretary & Contact: Stuart Careless Stuiecareless5@gmail.com 07966 781233

Ground: Main Road, Boreham, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 3JD

 

CHELMSFORD SUPER KINGS

Fixture Secretary & Club Contact: Ram Sreenivasan            ramsreenivasan@yahoo.com  07525 755949

Sunday Captain: Gana 07894 913925    gurugana@gmail.com

Ground: Writtle Cricket Club, Paradise Road, Writtle, Essex, CM1 3HP

 

HATFIELD PEVEREL CC

Fixture Secretary: Colin Moore          colmoore@madasafish.com 07939 245883

Chairman: Paul Thorogood    paulthorogood61@hotmail.com

Club Captain: Manoj Tripathi   07918 039579

Ground: Church Road, Hatfield Peverel, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 2LB

 

STANFORD-LE-HOPE CC

Chairman: Rob Pearn bob.pearn@gmail.com 07814 196739

Fixture Secretary - Adrian Page - 07932 698216 - adrianrpage@hotmail.com

Sunday Captain: Ben Kent bmkent97@gmail.com   07572 608120

Ground: The Recreation Ground, Grove Road, Stanford-le-Hope, Essex, SS17 0ED

Tel: 01375 676000

From the A13 take the Stanford Le Hope turnoff. At the elevated roundabout take the A1014 exit. After a very short distance take the first exit and proceed down to a roundabout. Take the forth exit and proceed along Southend Road. Go under the bridge (ignoring the roundabout) and after 300 yards (just after the petrol station) turn left into the High Street. At the next junction turn left and then immediately right into Wharf Road. Grove Road is the third road on the left. The Rec. is sited at the end of this road.

 

TERLING CC

Fixtures Secretary: Peter Tompkin     peter.k.tompkin@gmail.com 07887 643200 Terlingcc@outlook.com

Sunday Captain:  Russell Thorpe       russellthorpe@live.co.uk                    07752 721251 

Ground: The Dismals, Terling, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 2PN

 

 

All Content provided by Tillingham CC