Warsop Cricket League

CLUB DETAILS

Warsop Sunday League 2017 Directory                                             22.06.2017

DIVISION 1

ARDLEIGH GREEN CC

Fixture Secretary: Jamal Chaudhry  Jamal.m.chaudhry@gmail.com  07949 941671

Sunday Captain: James Duhig   james_duhig@sky.com   07557 212206

Ground: Central Park, Petersfield Avenue, Harold Hill, Romford, Essex, RM3 9PD

Ground Tel:    01708 371441

Directions : Leave M25 at junction 28 (Brentwood), take A12 towards London; take first available right turn (slip road) across dual carriageway, into Petersfield Avenue; ground is 3/4 miles on right

 

BENFLEET CC – Sunday 1st Team

Fixture Secretary: Stephen Reeve, 40 Crescent Road, Leigh on Sea, Essex, SS9 2PF
01702478102              07972843374              stephenreeve@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Fixture Secretary: Jon Wright        jon.wright@pearson.com
Cricket Manager: Chris Coldicott                  chris_coldicott@hotmail.co.uk

Ground: Woodside Park, Manor Road, Thundersley, Benfleet, Essex, SS7 4PA

01268 792274


GREAT WALTHAM CC

Fixture Secretary: Janet Warn  warled@hotmail.co.uk          01245 360728 + 07765 205651

Sunday Captain: Ollie Fitzwater        ollie_fitz@hotmail.co.uk 07812 892594

Ground: Dunmow Road, Great Waltham, CM3 1AH

 

HOCKERILL CC

Fixture & Club Secretary: Marko Jergic        hcc-sec@outlook.com

Sunday Captain: Saad Naveed           07411 212759             saadnaveed91@hotmail.com

Ground: Beldhams Lane, Bishop’s Stortford, Herts, CM23 5LG

 

HUTTON CC

Fixture Secretary: David Evans 01277-221577 07740-052727  devans12@sky.com

Team Manager: Darren Tredgett: darrentredgett@hotmail.com

Ground Postcode: Hall Green Lane, Off Hanging Hill Lane, Hutton, CM13 2QT

About 1.5 miles from Shenfield station and A12 turn off at MOUNTNESSING  BP garage .

 

MOUNTNESSING CC

Fixture secretary: Jim Looney    07760173274          chelmsford11a@yahoo.co.uk

Back up: Robert Pearce, rp3231@gmail.com, 07748 654245

Alex Pearce    blink182alex@hotmail.co.uk

Ground: Coronation Playing Fields, Mountnessing, , Essex, CM15 0UG

Please park in the car park behind the village hall, by the windmill

 

OLD SOUTHENDIANS & SOUTHCHURCH CC

Fixture Secretary: David Evans 01277-221577 07740-052727  devans12@sky.com

Club Secretary: Nigel Wilks   nigelwilks@btinternet.com

Garon Park, Southend on Sea, Essex, SS2 4PT

 

SOUTH WOODHAM FERRERS CC

Sunday Captain: Peter Blackman       peter@blackmanservices.co.uk

07966 170623

Ground: Saltcoats Park, Ferrers Road, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5WA

 

 

DIVISION 2

BENFLEET CC – Sunday 2nd Team

Fixture Secretary: Stephen Reeve, 40 Crescent Road, Leigh on Sea, Essex, SS9 2PF
01702478102              07972843374              stephenreeve@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Fixture Secretary: Jon Wright        jon.wright@pearson.com
Cricket Manager: Chris Coldicott                  chris_coldicott@hotmail.co.uk

Ground: Woodside Park, Manor Road, Thundersley, Benfleet, Essex, SS7 4PA

01268 792274

 

CHELMSFORD SUPER KINGS

Fixture Secretary & Club Contact: Ram Sreenivasan           

catchdr_ksr@yahoo.co.uk  07525 755949

Ground: Writtle Cricket Club, Paradise Road, Writtle, Essex, CM1 3HP

 

HATFIELD PEVEREL CC

Fixture Secretary: Colin Moore          colmoore@madasafish.com 07939 245883

Chairman: Paul Thorogood    paulthorogood61@hotmail.com

Club Captain: tba

Ground: Church Road, Hatfield Peverel, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 2LB

 

STOCK TURBINES

Fixture Secretary & Sunday Captain: Dan Porter  danporter22@googlemail.com ;             07867 582503

Ground: Stock Common, Common Road, Stock, Essex, CM4 9NF.

Sat Nav Users - The post code will take you to the Bakers Arm Pub. Keep driving beyond the pub for 30 metres and you will see the ground.

 

ST AIDAN’S

Fixtures Contact: Paul McArthur       paulmac26@sky.com  07973 498540

And back up: Daniel Powell    dan.powell85@googlemail.com

+ John Humphries                  john.humphries1946@gmail.com  

Ground: Rankins CC, Stambridge Road, Rochford, Essex, SS4 2AF

 

TERLING CC

Fixtures Secretary: Peter Tompkin     peter.k.tompkin@gmail.com, 07887 643200 Terlingcc@outlook.com

Sunday Captain:  Russell Thorpe       russellthorpe@live.co.uk                    07752 721251 

Ground: The Dismals, Terling, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 2PN

 

TILLINGHAM CC

Fixtures Secretary & Sunday Captain: Dave Cummins         07989 432563             warsopleague@hotmail.co.uk

Sunday Vice Captain: Glen Hylton 07736549488

Ground: The West Field, Vicarage Lane, Tillingham, CM07TW

 

WOODHAM MORTIMER CC

Fixtures secretary & Club Secretary: Mark Beames  Ph. 0771 8585798

Mark.beames@nomura.com              Beames2@btinternet.com

Ground: Tyndale’s Farm, Southend Road, Woodham Mortimer, Maldon, Essex, CM9 6TQ

All Content provided by Tillingham CC